scholarshipThe OLC Foundation has awarded more than $500,000 over the years to deserving students.

Many of the students who were awarded past scholarships have gone on to play important roles in the industry. Here are students that will be key players tomorrow.

2014-15 Scholarships Awarded – $22,000
We would like to recognize the 2014-2015 recipients.

• Alessandra Hossley, Oregon State University
• James Kirkpatrick, Oregon State University
• Carl Beyer, Oregon State University
• Kristen Tolle, Oregon State University
• Mychal Westendorf, Oregon State University
• Derek Littlejohn, Oregon State University
• Robin Wortman, Oregon State University
• Preston Green, Oregon State University

Congratulations to all the students and their scholastic achievements that made these scholarships possible.

If you are interested in contributing to the program, please contact Oregon Logging Conference (OLC) Foundation a 501c3 Charitable Foundation, call (541) 686-9191 for more information, or mail your donation to P.O. Box 10669, Eugene, OR 97440.

Your donation will not only play a role in the students’ futures, but also in the future of the industry and is 100 percent tax deductible.